jump to navigation

VMware Certified Associate Network Virtualisation March 3, 2015

Posted by vbry21 in VMware blogs, VMware Training.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I’ve just finished doing my VMware Certified Associate in Network virtualisation exam, to be honest for an entry level exam, the exam was quite challenging.

Not to worry though as I am now back to all the VCA exams sat and passed.

I’d definitely recommend looking at the VMware Certified Associate certifications, I used these exams as a precursor to my VCP exams as a good benchmark. My realisation is that I definitely need to do more work on VMware’s NSX product before attempting my VCP-NV exam

Comments»

1. VMware VCP-NV now with 50% off exam cost | White and Fluffy (All things virtual) - March 5, 2015

[…] mentioned in an earlier post that I had passed my VCA-NV and that I was now moving onto studying for my VCP-NV […]


Leave a Reply

