jump to navigation

Here I am at VMworld 2012 October 8, 2012

Posted by vbry21 in VMworld 2012 Barcelona.
Tags:
trackback

Here I am at VMworld 2012, the first port of call was the registration desk.

On being greeted by the extremely helpful and friendly staff, I was presented with my various bits and pieces, this included a nifty VMworld 2012 backpack, which contained a tee shirt, water bottle, notepad and pen and bits of documentation.

I then received my pass, which covered me for VCI day, Partner day and announced that I’m a blogger (see www.vmworld.com and blogger list, I’m vbry21.wordpress.com).

As I’m from Newcastle upon Tyne in the UK I’m finding it rather hot, but very enjoyable.

Big bag of stuff, plus my prizes from VCI day

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

