jump to navigation

I’m off to Barcelona October 7, 2012

Posted by vbry21 in VMworld 2012 Barcelona.
trackback

The day has arrived, in less than three hours I’m heading off to the airport and then off to Barcelona for VMworld 2012.

As a VCI (VMware Certified Instructor) I have signed up for a huge number of sessions.

The first will be tomorrow 8th October 2012 and will be the VCI day, on this day I’ll learn all about the future education track that VMware will offer, and also get to meet with all the other VMware VCIs.

On Tuesday 9th October 2012, I’ll be attending the keynote speech and then off to another VCI event on End User Computing.

The remainder of Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday will be attending VMUG (VMware Users Group), the joint VCDX (VMware Certified Expert) and vExpert event with Steve Herod and also many more sessions and events.

As a VMworld Blogger I hope to post on as much as possible whilst I’m there and then finish off other posts next weekend.

If you’re at VMworld and see me wandering about, I’ll have a QA polo shirt, come and say hello.

Cheers

Bry

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

